Author Topic: Flyer on market research  (Read 6747 times)

Miriam Vered

• Administrator
Flyer on market research
« on: January 26, 2017, 08:07:44 am »
I've been asked to post the attached flyer.
To avoid any doubt, this is nothing to do with the drugs being developed by the NAC and GSK.
Flyer text:

clare williams research limited
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2a South Street, Uley, Dursley, Glos. GL11 5SS
Tel: 01453 860 260
Mob: 07961 934 100
E-mail: clarewilliams@freeuk.com

Market research with AL amyloidosis patients and carers
I’m an independent researcher with over 20 years’ experience helping pharmaceutical companies develop new products and understand the patient perspective.  I have been asked to work on a programme of research in the UK which focuses on AL amyloidosis.  My client wishes to learn more about the patient journey and experience for people with this condition.  They have a new product in development for this condition. 

Here’s a bit more information about the research and what is required:

• We’re looking to speak with people who are currently being treated for AL amyloidosis, or those who are caring for someone being treated
  • The research will take the form of 75 minute interviews, which I will conduct
  • These can be done in-person in London, Birmingham or Manchester in a market research facility, or alternatively over the telephone so people don’t have to travel
  • Participants will receive £120 for their time and insights
  • For each person who participates via an invite from the NAC, I will make a £30 donation to the NAC